Staff Directory

GENERAL INQUIRIES 416-924-3708 info@efrytoronto.org
ADMINISTRATION Ext. Contact Information
Kelly Potvin, Executive Director 256 kpotvin@efrytoronto.org or ed@efrytoronto.org
Svetlana Mardari, Manager, Finance & Administration 237 financial@efrytoronto.org
Joyce Chan, Financial Administrator 248 finanical@efrytoronto.org
Lemoi Peters, Executive Assistant to Management 246 executiveassistant@efrytoronto.org
RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND EMPLOYMENT
Anne Morais, Manager 224 amorais@efrytoronto.org
Kendra St. Cyr, Resource Development Co-ordinator 234

kstcyr@efrytoronto.org

Rushel Briscoe, My Start Up Coordinator 240 rbriscoe@efrytoronto.org

Jackie Omstead, Volunteer Co-ordinator

Talk & Listen Line

248

255

jomstead@efrytoronto.org

talkandlisten@efrytoronto.org

Cynthia Richards, BEST Pre- Employment 244 best@efrytoronto.org
COUNSELLING AND COURT SERVICES 
Iren Tajbakhsh, Manager, Counselling & Court Services 238 itajbakhsh@efrytoronto.org
Maryam Zafari, Reintegration Services 232 mzafari@efrytoronto.org
Lydia Yang, General Counselling Services 249 CGCservices@efrytoronto.org
Sherrette Thomas, Parenting Program 243 motherswhocare@efrytoronto.org
Amanda Ross, Reach Out to Women (Jean Tweed) 254 Amandaross@jeantweed.com

Gracie Post, Healing from Abuse Program

Jaimee Wheaton, Counsellor, PAR Program

Myroslava Stadnyk, Counsellor, PAR Program

PAR 48-hour Call in Reporting Line

251

242

247

247

hfatservices@efrytoronto.org

parservices1@efrytoronto.org

parservices2@efrytoronto.org

Sharifa Nagil, Client Engagement 230 ClientEngagement@efrytoronto.org
OUTREACH AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT 
Ermelina Balla, Manager, Outreach & Community Engagement 253 eballa@efrytoronto.org
Dana-Lee Riley,  Outreach and Housing Counsellor 252 driley@efrytoronto.org
Chloe Foisy- Marquis, CTI Specialist   231 CTIspecialist@efrytoronto.org
Sarah Wade, CTI Specialist 260 swade@efrytoronto.org
Leslie-Ann Fullerton, Outreach Counsellor and CTI 298 lfullerton@efrytoronto.org
     
     
COLLEGE PARK COURT

Michele Landis and Mary Preston,                  Community Justice Program

cjwcollegepark@efrytoronto.org 416.593.4267
Court Support Volunteers 416.598.3135
RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM
Lucy Gudgeon, Residential Manager 250 lgudgeon@efrytoronto.org
Residential Counsellors 233  

 

Laura is a street and law involved woman struggling with a history of substance abuse and frequent relapses. Laura participates in our Healing from Abuse program and is connecting much of her substance abuse issues with trauma she experienced as a child. By understanding how her history of trauma impacts her life today and how it can trigger her substance abuse, Laura is healing from her experiences and achieving sobriety.  Laura is staying sober, exploring employment opportunities and developing healthy and enriching relationships.