Staff Directory

GENERAL INQUIRIES 416-924-3708 info@efrytoronto.org
ADMINISTRATION Ext. Contact Information
Kelly Potvin, Executive Director 256 kpotvin@efrytoronto.org or ed@efrytoronto.org
Svetlana Mardari, Manager, Finance & Administration 237 financial@efrytoronto.org
Sophia Wong, Office Administrator  248 officeadmin@efrytoronto.org
Lemoi Peters, Executive Assistant to Management 246 executiveassistant@efrytoronto.org
RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND EMPLOYMENT
Anne Morais, Manager 224 amorais@efrytoronto.org
Yudit Timbo, Co-ordinator, Resource Development  234 ytimbo@efrytoronto.org
Rushel Briscoe, Job Developer 240 rbriscoe@efrytoronto.org
Talk & Listen Line 255 talkandlisten@efrytoronto.org
Cynthia Richards, BEST Pre- Employment 244 best@efrytoronto.org
COUNSELLING AND COURT SERVICES 
Iren Tajbakhsh, Manager, Counselling & Court Services 238 itajbakhsh@efrytoronto.org
Maryam Zafari, Reintegration Services 232 mzafari@efrytoronto.org
Lydia Yang, General Counselling Services 249 CGCservices@efrytoronto.org
Sherrette Thomas, Parenting Program 243 motherswhocare@efrytoronto.org
Amanda Ross, Reach Out to Women (Jean Tweed) 254 Amandaross@jeantweed.com

Gracie Post, Healing from Abuse Program

Jaimee Wheaton, Counsellor, PAR Program

Myroslava Stadnyk, Counsellor, PAR Program

PAR 48-hour Call in Reporting Line

251

242

247

247

hfat@efrytoronto.org

parservices1@efrytoronto.org

parservices2@efrytoronto.org

Sharifa Nagil, Client Engagement 230 ClientEngagement@efrytoronto.org
OUTREACH AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT 
Ermelina Balla, Manager, Outreach & Community Engagement 253 eballa@efrytoronto.org
Dana-Lee Riley,  Outreach and Housing Counsellor 252 driley@efrytoronto.org
Chloe Foisy- Marquis, CTI Specialist   231 CTIspecialist@efrytoronto.org
Sarah Wade, CTI Specialist 260 swade@efrytoronto.org
Leslie-Ann Fullerton, Outreach Counsellor and CTI 298 lfullerton@efrytoronto.org
     
     
COLLEGE PARK COURT

Michele Landis and Mary Preston,                  Community Justice Program

cjwcollegepark@efrytoronto.org 416.593.4267
Court Support Volunteers 416.598.3135
RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM
Lucy Gudgeon, Residential Manager 250 lgudgeon@efrytoronto.org
Residential Counsellors 233  

 

Susan is a public speaker, educating people about the criminal justice system and legal rights. She exudes confidence and speaks with passion. It is hard to imagine that just a year ago, Susan was struggling with low self-esteem and was extremely shy. After a long history of incarceration, Susan was determined to change her life for the better. Susan joined the Peer Leadership program and developed public speaking skills, connected with positive role models and built her confidence. Susan is now a community educator, has re-connected with her family and is mentoring new members of the Peer Leadership program.